Join our mailing list

Sunday Service

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:00 AM 10:00 AM

From June through August, join us for our single Sunday service at 9am. 

See more events happening during June 2017, July 2017, August 2017 or this month.